Perfect Saturday

Early this morning I woke up and noticed the sunrise out my window. I was so tired, but had to get a picture – it speaks for itself, I think 🙂

I slept some more… til about noon, actually. I guess I was tired?! Then I began this wonderful day with the most amazing Greek Yogurt pancakes. For some reason, Saturday mornings seem to beg for this breakfast.

I added bananas and cinnamon to my usual recipe – I seared the bananas in the fry pan, and the flavor reminded me a lot of banana bread.

Now I am sitting in Starbucks, writing and attempting to get some work done 😛

Hoping to get out for a run before dinner, if only for the nice weather. Have a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

