Pumpkin Season

As if fall isn’t perfect enough, it also means it is pumpkin season!! Just one of the many reasons this is my favorite time of year. I can’t wait to start adding it to everything – oatmeal, pancakes, coffee.

Speaking of which, Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte is now available, which I got tonight after a walk around the new neighborhood with Hannah. For some reason, it didn’t taste as I remember it. It was extremely concentrated and didn’t settle well in my stomach.

BUT I did buy some Pumpkin Spice VIA 🙂 That way I can control the flavor.

First day of school went well! Hopefully I will share some exciting news at the end of the week – but I don’t want to jinx it 🙂

Leave a Reply

