First Apartment

Picture filled post!

Shot of my room from my closet

My bed – comfiest

Completed dresser – LOVE the shelf piece

Couch, also a sleeper for when we have guests ๐Ÿ™‚

My giant closet

Hannah’s room!

Teeny kitchen ๐Ÿ˜›

Shelf of food – we should be set for a while!

Completed wine cork board! Hannah and I worked on this together and we LOVE the final product

Shower in the little bathroom

Hannah is proud of her mason jar toothbrush holder ๐Ÿ™‚

So there it is so far! Move in went smoother than expected, and it felt good to go to sleep last night knowing everything was put away and organized. I still have some bare, white walls I need to fill in my bedroom, so there is a project I will be working on in the near future. More posts to come on that!

Leave a Reply

