Shipping Up to Boston

Well, technically, it’s shipping down for me.

Tomorrow I move into my first apartment! The Uhaul is packed, the car is filled with boxes, and the Pumpkinhead is ready to be cracked open (once we are all unpacked, of course). ๐Ÿ™‚

Things will be crazy tomorrow, as September 1st is when the majority of students living in apartments move in. It is sure to be an adventure.

While I will probably be taking a short break from the blog until I get settled in, I will definitely post pics of the final results, including some DIY projects and first meals in the apartment!

After the last box is unpacked –>

But without spilling, of course. I won’t want to clean it up ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a good weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

