This & That

I’ve been trying to pick up school supplies & apartment things in bits and pieces so when it’s time for me to start school I won’t be scrambling!

Just a quick preview of my progress – bought some pencils and tissues at Target, along with index cards, bobby pins and cotton balls. I was all over the place! But my real accomplishment was finding some folders and notebooks in my old school stuff. That will save me some money for sure.

I feel like I’ve bought a lot already for the apartment – kitchen supplies, decorations, etc.- but then I look at my list… and it’s overwhelming. One step at a time! All these little trips to Target will get me crossing things off in no time. Right?!

What was it like moving into your first apartment?

 

Leave a Reply

