Up All Night

When you are awake for most of the night, it is nearly impossible to avoid a nap the following day. So that’s what I spent much of my afternoon doing {instead of blogging}. Combine a 2 and a half hour nap with internet issues and watching the USA kick ass in the Olympics(!) and not much writing gets done. I held back tears watching Gabby Douglas’ mom after Gabby won the gold medal.

So anyway, lately I’ve been looking at prints to put up in the new apartment. I came across these – I LOVE them! $45 for 4 prints isn’t bad at all. Definitely considering ordering this set.

Found on Etsy

It’s Friday! I may or may not be getting a ticket to Mumford and Sons this Saturday. My fingers are crossed! Hope your weekend is off to a good start.

Leave a Reply

